Team

Mag. Gerhard Rumetshofer

Leitung

Telefon: (+43 732) 7720 - 76 100
E-Mail: gerhard.rumetshofer@ooe.gv.at

Harald Pühringer

Verwaltungsleitung, Reservierung der Seminarräume und Unterkünfte

Telefon: (+43 732) 7720 - 76 003
E-Mail: h.puehringer@ooe.gv.at

Klaus Mahringer

Buch- und Kassenführung

Telefon: (+43 732) 7720 - 76 004
E-Mail: klaus.mahringer@ooe.gv.at

Gerhard Ehrmann

Rezeption

Telefon: (+43 732) 7720 76 000
E-Mail: gerhard.ehrmann@ooe.gv.at

Milita Pfeiffer

Rezeption

Telefon: (+43 732) 7720 76 000
E-Mail: milita.pfeiffer@ooe.gv.at

Franz Haslinger

Technische Leitung

Telefon: (+43 732) 7720 - 76 005
E-Mail: franz.haslinger@ooe.gv.at

Markus Freund

Elektriker

Telefon: (+43 732) 7720 - 76 006
E-Mail: markus.freund@ooe.gv.at

Erhard Höller

Tischler

Telefon: (+ 43 732) 7720 - 76 007

Kurt Höll

Hauswart

Telefon: 0664/99 30 420

Adolf Kraml

Hauswart

Telefon: 0664/82 99 176

Maria Burgstaller

Küche

Telefon: (+43 732) 7720 - 76 040

Ursula Eder

Küche

Telefon: (+43 732) 7720 - 76 040

Karin Schlagnitweit

Küche

Telefon: (+43 732) 7720 - 76 040

Andrea Hainzl

Küche Vertretung

Telefon: (+43 732) 7720 - 76 040

Reinigung

Elzbieta Cichewicz, Iryna Demyanenko, Hildegard Fuchs, Andrea Hainzl, Jolanta Krawczykiewicz, Dijana Manojlovic, Renate Mayr, Kornelia Peter, Johanna Pühringer, Elke Reiter, Darinka Schmeller