Landestrainer

Badminton

Peter Zauner

Telefon: 0676/841234861
E-Mail: zape@me.com

Basketball

Gregor Leitner

Telefon: 0650/9060150
E-Mail: gregor.leitner@ooebv.org

Eishockey

Harald Pschernig

Telefon: 0650/5223388
E-Mail: harryp_71@gmx.at

Eiskunstlauf

Denise Jaschek

Telefon: 0660/7730343
E-Mail: uel@sportunion.at

Faustball

Mag. Martin Weiß

Telefon: 0650/2511523
E-Mail: m.weiss@ooefbv.at

Fechten

Mag. Robert Rigo

Telefon: 0664/9133437
E-Mail: uhlmain@yahoo.com

Fußball

Harald Kondert

Telefon: 0676/885592306
E-Mail: kondert@fussballakademie-linz.at

Fußball Mädchen

Roman Rankl

Telefon: 0676/885592067
E-Mail: roman_rankl@yahoo.de

Golf

Lee Peregrine

Telefon: 0650/8808731
E-Mail: lee.peregrine@zell-net.at

Handball

Herbert Lastowitza

Telefon: 0664/4315231
E-Mail: herbert.lastowitza@a1.net

Judo

Klaus-Peter Stollberg

Telefon: 0664/ 34 063 48
E-Mail: klaus-peter@stollberg.at

Kanu

Alfred Stadlbauer

Telefon: 0676/81419236
E-Mail: office@mito-training.at

Karate

Mag. Ewald Roth

Telefon: 0664/1607138
E-Mail: e.roth@karatedo.at

Kunstturnen

Siegfried Wüstemann

Telefon: 0660/7373532
E-Mail: wuestemannturnen@aon.at

Langlauf

Anna Hufnagl

Telefon: 0676/9370188
E-Mail: Anna-Hufnagl@gmx.net

Leichtathletik

Mag. Wolfgang Adler

Telefon: 0650/5357909
E-Mail: wolfgang.adler@ooe.gv.at

Rad

Karl Hammerschmid

Telefon: 0664/88363361
E-Mail: k.hammerschmid@ooe-radsportverband.at

Rudern

Kurt Bodenwinkler

Telefon: 0664/2505833
E-Mail: kurt.bodenwinkler@liwest.at

Schwimmen

Mag. (FH) Marco Wolf

Telefon: 0650/2664999
E-Mail: swim_marco@gmx.at

Tennis

Hermann Fiala

Telefon: 0650/3425257
E-Mail: hermann.fiala@liwest.at

Tischtennis

Philipp Aistleitner

Telefon: 0664/1308468
E-Mail: philipp.aistleitner@gmx.at

Volleyball

Florian Stangl

Telefon: 0650/5550656
E-Mail: sandfloo@yahoo.de