Vorstand

Präsident

KommR Dr. Rudolf Trauner

Telefon: 05 90909
E-Mail: elfriede.hehenberger@wkooe.at

Geschäftsführender Vizepräsident

Sportreferent LH-Stv. Dr. Michael Strugl

Telefon: (+43 732) 7720-15100
E-Mail: LHStv.Strugl@ooe.gv.at

Vizepräsident

GD Kons. Dkfm. Dr. Leopold Windtner

Telefon: (+43 732) 90000
E-Mail: leo.windtner@energieag.at

Vizepräsident

GD Dr. Josef Stockinger

Telefon: (+43 732) 7891-0
E-Mail: u.holderbaum@ooev.at

Finanzreferentin

GD-Stv. Mag. Michaela Keplinger-Mitterlehner

Telefon: (+43 732) 6596 0
E-Mail: m.keplinger@rlbooe.at

Finanzreferent-Stv.

Generaldirektor Mag. Christoph Wurm

Telefon: (+43 732) 7637 - 1290
E-Mail: christoph.wurm@vkb-bank.at

Schriftführer

Mag. Gerhard Rumetshofer

Telefon: (+43 732) 7720 76 -100
E-Mail: sport.post@ooe.gv.at

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

GF Florian Schuhmayer

Telefon: (+43 732) 6950
E-Mail: florian.schuhmayer@austria-trend.at

GF DI. Horst Felbermayr

Telefon: (43 7242) 695-0
E-Mail: e.hoeckner@felbermayr.cc

Präsident Kons. Leo Jindrak

Telefon: (+43 732) 77 92 58
E-Mail: jindrak@linzertorte.at

Josef Kneifl

Telefon: 0664/1016631
E-Mail: kneifla@gmail.com

Dir. Gerald Gutmayer

Telefon: (+43 05) 100-46590
E-Mail: gerald.gutmayer@sparkasse-ooe.at

Prof. DI. Wolfgang Steinlechner

Telefon: (+43 732) 78 43 81
E-Mail: office@team-m.at

GF Mag. Monika Tonner-Fiechtl

Telefon: (+43 732) 66 16 90-512
E-Mail: monika.tonner@kolpinghaus.at

KommR Robert Seeber

Telefon: (+43 732) 77 76 661
E-Mail: robert.seeber@promenadenhof.at

Sportunion Oberösterreich

Präsident Kons. Franz Schiefermair

Telefon: (+43 732) 77 78 54
E-Mail: info@sportunionooe.at

ASKÖ Oberösterreich

Präs. Kons. LH-Stv.a.D. Fritz Hochmair

Telefon: (+43 732) 73 03 44
E-Mail: lv@askoe-ooe.at

ASVÖ Oberösterreich

Präs. Kons. Herbert Offenberger

Telefon: (+43 732) 601460
E-Mail: office@asvo-sport.at

Arbeitsausschuss-Fachrat

Präsident Dr. Gerhard Götschhofer

Telefon: (+43 732) 658042
E-Mail: office@ooefv.at

Arbeitsausschuss-Fachrat

Präsident Kons. Prok. Hans Friedinger

Telefon: (+43 732) 66 01 62
E-Mail: hans@friedinger.net

Arbeitsausschuss-Fachrat

Präsident DI Fritz Niederndorfer, MBA

Telefon: (+43 732) 65 53 18
E-Mail: niederndorfer@abatec-ag.com

Rechnungsprüfer

Dr. Thomas Denk

Telefon: 05 90909-5500
E-Mail: thomas.denk@wkooe.at

Rechnungsprüfer

KommR Mag. Klaus Schobesberger

Telefon: (+43 732) 25 04 82
E-Mail: klausschobesberger@ymail.com

Rechnungsprüfer

Marcus Windsteig MBA, MAS

Telefon: 0732/2080-37
E-Mail: marcus.windsteig@gmail.com